Our Ward

Ward 9, Davenport is comprised of the Little Portugal, Regal Heights, Junction Triangle, Brockton Village, Fairbank Village, Bloorcourt, Bloordale, and Dufferin Grove neighbourhoods. Our ward is home to local residents' associations, tenant unions, Business Improvement Areas (BIAs), and other community organizations. 


Elected Representatives

  • Federal (House of Commons)

MP Julie Dzerowicz
Phone: 416-654-8048
Email: [email protected]
Office: 1202 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON, M6H 1N2

  • Provincial (Legislative Assembly of Ontario)

MPP Marit Stiles
Phone: 416-535-3158
Email: [email protected]
Office: 1199 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON, M6H 1N4

  • Municipal (Toronto City Council)

Councillor Alejandra Bravo
Phone: 416-392-7012
Email: [email protected]
Office: 1240 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON, M6H 2N2

  • Toronto District School Board

Trustee Alexis Dawson
Phone: 416-395-8787
Email: [email protected]
Office: 5050 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, M2N 5N8

  • Toronto Catholic District School Board

Trustee Frank D'Amico
Phone: 416-512-3406
Email: [email protected]
Office: 80 Sheppard Avenue East, North York, ON, M2N 6E8

  • Conseil scolaire Viamonde

Conseiller Geneviève Oger
Phone: 647-995-1856
Email: [email protected]
Office: 116 Cornelius ParkwayToronto, ON, M6L 2K5

  • Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir

Conseiller Nathalie Dufour Seguin
Phone: 1-855-506-5002 ext. 1002
Email: [email protected]
110 Drewry Avenue, Toronto, ON, M2M 1C8

Take action

Sign Up for Updates
Contact our Office
Upcoming Events